Your search results

All our talented salespeople are licensed by the Real Estate Agents Authority and are required to comply with the REAA act 2008 at all times as well as undergo continual further education to ensure we are providing you with the absolute best service and advice. Our salespeople are a competitive group of high achievers who constantly strive to do things better than anyone else in the industry. This is your chance to get to know them a bit better.

Our Agents in Motueka

Marion Cross

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Rural
+64 3 528 5242
+64 22 099 0390
marion.cross@bayleys.co.nz

Jan Long

Sales and Project Consultant
+64 3 528 5242
+64 21 337 267
jan.long@bayleys.co.nz

Sandra Goodman

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Special Projects
+64 3 528 5242
+64 21 778 102
sandra.goodman@bayleys.co.nz

Tiana Ferguson

+64 3 528 5242
+64 27 752 8561
tiana.ferguson@bayleys.co.nz

Marcelle Lupton

Sales and Property Management
+64 3 528 5242
+64 27 552 8787
marcelle.lupton@bayleys.co.nz

Mukti Kansara

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Rural
+64 3 528 5242
+64 02 112 40027
mukti.kansara@bayleys.co.nz

John Edhouse

Residential, Lifestyle and Coastal
+64 3 528 5242
+64 27 443 1592
john.edhouse@bayleys.co.nz

Leeon Johnston

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Rural
+64 3 528 5242
+64 21 460 294
leeon.johnston@bayleys.co.nz

Bo Mansfield

+64 3 528 5242
+64 27 540 2060
bo.mansfield@bayleys.co.nz

Our Agents in Nelson

Paul Neilan

Residential
+64 3 546 9455
+64 21 334 061
paul.neilan@bayleys.co.nz

Reece Forbes

Business
+64 3 546 9455
+64 27 229 0026
reece.forbes@bayleys.co.nz

Avner Nahmias

Residential and Lifestyle
+64 3 546 9455
+64 21 265 8668
avner.nahmias@bayleys.co.nz

Gill Ireland

Business and Commercial
+64 3 546 3576
+64 22 184 2483
gill.ireland@bayleys.co.nz

Jeremy Matthews

Residential and Coastal
+64 3 546 3569
+64 27 437 9485
jeremy.matthews@bayleys.co.nz

Rob Vining

Business and Commercial
+64 3 546 9455
+64 27 578 2922
rob.vining@bayleys.co.nz

Nina James

Residential, Lifestyle and Coastal
+64 3 546 3575
+64 21 293 7725
nina.james@bayleys.co.nz

Michelle Sowman

Residential
+64 3 546 9455
+64 21 622 626
michelle.sowman@bayleys.co.nz

Rob Wallace

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Rural
+64 3 546 3566
+64 21 343 903
rob.wallace@bayleys.co.nz

Stuart Allan

Business and Commercial
+64 3 546 9455
+64 27 436 9091
stuart.allan@bayleys.co.nz

Graeme Vining

Managing Director
+64 3 546 9455
+64 21 541 554
graeme.vining@bayleys.co.nz

Bruce Farquhar

Residential, Lifestyle and Coastal
+64 3 546 3568
+64 21 816 598
bruce.farquhar@bayleys.co.nz

Doug McKee

Commercial, Industrial and Retail
+64 3 546 9455
+64 27 442 6927
doug.mckee@bayleys.co.nz

Tony Vining

Business and Commercial
+64 3 546 9455
+64 21 463 739
tony.vining@bayleys.co.nz

Julie Ambrose

Developments, Residential
+64 3 546 9455
+64 27 492 7387
julie.ambrose@bayleys.co.nz

Daniel Reed

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Rural
+64 3 546 3570
+64 21 548 982
daniel.reed@bayleys.co.nz

Liz Woodall

03 546 9455
021 131 4437
liz.woodall@bayleys.co.nz

Our Agents in Richmond

Lydia Heyward

Lifestyle and Rural
+64 3 928 0469
+64 27 432 8532
lydia.heyward@bayleys.co.nz

Iain MacFadyen

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Commercial
+64 3 928 0470
+64 21 025 69751
iain.macfadyen@bayleys.co.nz

Sean Marr

+64 3 544 5488
+64 21 277 1442
sean.marr@bayleys.co.nz

Steffan Eden

Sales
+64 3 544 5488
+64 21 541 765
steffan.eden@bayleys.co.nz

Kellie Todd

Residential, Lifestyle and Coastal
+64 3 546 9455
+64 21 539 577
kellie.todd@bayleys.co.nz

Anthony Carppe

Residential, Lifestyle and Coastal
Office: +64 3 544 5464
Mobile: +64 22 548 9662
anthony.carppe@bayleys.co.nz