Your search results

The team at Bayleys Motueka offer expert real estate services.

We have specialists in Property Management, Residential, Lifestyle, Commercial, Industrial, Tourism, Business, Waterfront and Rural properties spanning Motueka, Mapua, Kaiteriteri, Abel Tasman and everything in between in this stunning region. Visit our website and you will find out what sets us apart and makes Bayleys New Zealand’s favoured option when it comes to the purchasing and selling of property and business.

Our Agents in Motueka

Bo Mansfield

+64 3 528 5242
+64 27 540 2060
bo.mansfield@bayleys.co.nz

John Edhouse

Residential, Lifestyle and Coastal
+64 3 528 5242
+64 27 443 1592
john.edhouse@bayleys.co.nz

Marcelle Lupton

Sales and Property Management
+64 3 528 5242
+64 27 552 8787
marcelle.lupton@bayleys.co.nz

Tiana Ferguson

+64 3 528 5242
+64 27 752 8561
tiana.ferguson@bayleys.co.nz

Mukti Kansara

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Rural
+64 3 528 5242
+64 02 112 40027
mukti.kansara@bayleys.co.nz

Sandra Goodman

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Special Projects
+64 3 528 5242
+64 21 778 102
sandra.goodman@bayleys.co.nz

Marion Cross

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Rural
+64 3 528 5242
+64 22 099 0390
marion.cross@bayleys.co.nz

Jan Long

Sales and Project Consultant
+64 3 528 5242
+64 21 337 267
jan.long@bayleys.co.nz

Leeon Johnston

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Rural
+64 3 528 5242
+64 21 460 294
leeon.johnston@bayleys.co.nz

Latest Listings

39 Kerei Street

Offers Invited Over NZ$ 565,000
A life more simple
A life more simple
32 146 m2full info

151 Jackett Island

Offers Over NZ$ 939,000
Rarely does an opportunity like this arise – the chance to leave the rat race and to cross the water to your [more]
Rarely does an opportunity like this arise – the chance to leave the rat race and to cross the water to your [more]
11 87 m2full info

12 Teece Drive

Tender closes 4pm, Thu 8 Mar 2018 (unless sold prior) 175 High Street, Motueka
A home that's right on par
A home that's right on par
32 178 m2full info