Your search results

Bayleys Nelson Bays offers expert real estate services across a diverse region situated at the top of the South Island.

Our office has an experienced team who can help you to achieve your real estate goals. We have specialists in Residential, Lifestyle, Commercial, Industrial, Tourism, Business, Waterfront and Rural properties. Visit our website and you will find out what sets us apart and makes Bayleys New Zealand’s favoured option when it comes to the purchasing and selling of property and business.

Our Agents in Nelson

Graeme Vining

Managing Director
+64 3 546 9455
+64 21 541 554
graeme.vining@bayleys.co.nz

Paul Neilan

Residential
+64 3 546 9455
+64 21 334 061
paul.neilan@bayleys.co.nz

Jeremy Matthews

Residential and Coastal
+64 3 546 3569
+64 27 437 9485
jeremy.matthews@bayleys.co.nz

Stuart Allan

Business and Commercial
+64 3 546 9455
+64 27 436 9091
stuart.allan@bayleys.co.nz

Rob Wallace

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Rural
+64 3 546 3566
+64 21 343 903
rob.wallace@bayleys.co.nz

Tony Vining

Business and Commercial
+64 3 546 9455
+64 21 463 739
tony.vining@bayleys.co.nz

Julie Ambrose

Developments, Residential
+64 3 546 9455
+64 27 492 7387
julie.ambrose@bayleys.co.nz

Gill Ireland

Business and Commercial
+64 3 546 3576
+64 22 184 2483
gill.ireland@bayleys.co.nz

Liz Woodall

03 546 9455
021 131 4437
liz.woodall@bayleys.co.nz

Bruce Farquhar

Residential, Lifestyle and Coastal
+64 3 546 3568
+64 21 816 598
bruce.farquhar@bayleys.co.nz

Reece Forbes

Business
+64 3 546 9455
+64 27 229 0026
reece.forbes@bayleys.co.nz

Avner Nahmias

Residential and Lifestyle
+64 3 546 9455
+64 21 265 8668
avner.nahmias@bayleys.co.nz

Michelle Sowman

Residential
+64 3 546 9455
+64 21 622 626
michelle.sowman@bayleys.co.nz

Nina James

Residential, Lifestyle and Coastal
+64 3 546 3575
+64 21 293 7725
nina.james@bayleys.co.nz

Rob Vining

Business and Commercial
+64 3 546 9455
+64 27 578 2922
rob.vining@bayleys.co.nz

Doug McKee

Commercial, Industrial and Retail
+64 3 546 9455
+64 27 442 6927
doug.mckee@bayleys.co.nz

Daniel Reed

Residential, Lifestyle, Coastal and Rural
+64 3 546 3570
+64 21 548 982
daniel.reed@bayleys.co.nz

Latest Listings

10 and 11 Ajax Avenue

Offers invited over NZ$ 2,000,000 + GST (if any)
A developer's dream on a riverside location
A developer's dream on a riverside location
214 m2full info

47D Bridge Street

NZ$ 25,000 per annum + GST (if any)
Modern office in CBD
Modern office in CBD
129 m2full info

143 Moana Avenue

Tender closes 4pm, Thu 1 Mar 2018 288 Trafalgar Street, Nelson
Beach views, French flair, C'est magnifique
Beach views, French flair, C'est magnifique
32 196 m2full info